Facebook-logo-icon-vectorcopy-big_copy_Fotor Twitter square blue large Pinterest square red large
youtube_logo New GVDA Header GVDA Hi Res Logo GVDA Antique Logo 2017

Our Officers and Board of Directors

 

President                                            Kevin L Miller                                         404.518.0911                     kmiller@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Vice President                                   Bob Humphries                                      678.644.1355            bhumphries@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Treasurer                                           Robert L. Hopkins                                  770.377.6186                  rhopkins@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Secretary                                            M. Cecilia Miller                                     404.518.3551                      cmiller@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Freedom Ball Director                    Judy Humphries                                     770.528.2611              jhumphries@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Parade Operations Director          Mario Campisano                                    770.480.8822          mcampisano@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Fund Raising Director                    Kerry Bell                                                  678.907.2273                         kbell@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Special Events Director                  Pam Bell                                                     678.687.9919                       pbell@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Operations Support                        Stephanie Gan                                          678.232.1120                         sgan@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Media Director                                Damie Lumsden                                       732.713.2667               dlumsden@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Military Support Director             Myra Ebner                                               678.373.6228                    mebner@georgiaveteransday.org

 

VIP Relations                                   Mike Hilliard                                            770.718.7108                  mhilliard@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Volunteer Coordination                 Darrell Waits                                           404.218.2906                     dwaits@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Special Projects Director               Rich Sale                                                   404.805.1007                         rsale@georgiaveteransday.org

         

First Responder Director               Joseph Riggins                                          404.345.1121                    jriggins@georgiaveteransday.org

                                                                                                         

Veterans Group Director               Aileen Riggins                                           770.331.1001                    ariggins@georgiaveteransday.org

 

66005705

We are proud to

honor the Vietnam

service of our

Officers & Directors

Sgt Hump

Vice President Bob Humphries

Director Rich Sale

Hopkins Web Photo

Treasurer Robert Hopkins

Rich by Huey2_Fotor