Facebook-logo-icon-vectorcopy-big_copy_Fotor Twitter square blue large Pinterest square red large
youtube_logo New GVDA Header GVDA Hi Res Logo GVDA Antique Logo 2017

Our Officers and Board of Directors

 

President                                            Kevin L Miller                                         404.518.0911                         kmiller@gavetsdayparade.org

 

Vice President                                   Bob Humphries                                      678.644.1355                bhumphries@gavetsdayparade.org

 

Treasurer                                           Robert L. Hopkins                                  770.377.6186                      rhopkins@gavetsdayparade.org

 

Secretary                                            M. Cecilia Miller                                     404.518.3551                      mcmiller@gavetsdayparade.org

 

Freedom Ball Director                    Judy Humphries                                     770.528.2611                 jhumphries@gavetsdayparade.org

 

Parade Operations Director          Stephanie Gan                                          678.232.1120                              sgan@gavetsdayparade.org

 

Fund Raising Director                    Kerry Bell                                                  678.907.2273                            kbell@gavetsdayparade.org

 

Fund Raising                                    Pam Bell                                                     678.687.9919                            pbell@gavetsdayparade.org

 

Public Relations Director              Michelle Bradley                                      732.713.2667                     mbradley@gavetsdayparade.org

 

Military Support Director             Myra Ebner                                               678.373.6228                       mebner@gavetsdayparade.org

 

Special Projects Director              Rich Sale                                                    404.805.1007                             rsale@gavetsdayparade.org

         

Security                                            Joseph Riggins                                          404.345.1121                         jriggins@gavetsdayparade.org

                                                                                                         

Webmaster                                       Aileen Riggins                                           770.331.1001                       ariggins@gavetsdayparade.org

 

66005705

We are proud to

honor the Vietnam

service of our

Officers & Directors

Sgt Hump

Vice President Bob Humphries

Director Rich Sale

Hopkins Web Photo

Treasurer Robert Hopkins

Rich by Huey2_Fotor