Facebook-logo-icon-vectorcopy-big_copy_Fotor Twitter square blue large Pinterest square red large
youtube_logo New GVDA Header GVDA Hi Res Logo GVDA Antique Logo 2017

 

Officers

 

President                                            Kevin L Miller                                         404.518.0911                     kmiller@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Vice President                                   Bob Humphries                                      678.644.1355            bhumphries@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Treasurer                                           Robert L. Hopkins                                  770.377.6186                  rhopkins@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Secretary                                            M. Cecilia Miller                                     404.518.3551                      cmiller@georgiaveteransday.org

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Freedom Ball                                    Judy Humphries                                     770.528.2611             jhumphries@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Parade Operations                          Mario Campisano                                    770.480.8822         mcampisano@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Fund Raising                                    Kerry Bell                                                  678.907.2273                        kbell@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Special Events                                  Pam Bell                                                      678.687.9919                      pbell@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator                   Stephanie Gan                                          678.232.1120                        sgan@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Media Director                                Damie Lumsden                                       732.713.2667               dlumsden@georgiaveteransday.org

 

VIP Relations                                   Greg McClure                                                                                    gmcclure@georgiaveteransday.org

 

VIP Relations                                   Donna McClure                                                                                dmcclure@georgiaveteransday.org

 

Veterans Festival                             Cheryl Heikkinen                                     678.315.9075            cheikkinen@georgiaveteransday.org    

 

Special Projects                                Rich Sale                                                  404.805.1007                       rsale@georgiaveteransday.org

         

First Responder                               Joseph Riggins                                          404.345.1121                  jriggins@georgiaveteransday.org

                                                                                                         

Veterans Group                               Aileen Riggins                                           770.331.1001                  ariggins@georgiaveteransday.org

 

We are proud to

honor the military

service of our

Officers & Directors

Sgt Hump

Vice President Bob Humphries

Director Rich Sale

Hopkins Web Photo

Treasurer Robert Hopkins

Rich by Huey2_Fotor GVDA TEAM 2017

President Kevin L Miller

KLM Beret 1993